top of page
Dani Seide

Top 5 Amazon Home Decor Items You Need!

Home decor is one of my passions. I love walking around Z Gallerie and finding new pieces to add a bit of luxury to my house. But what if you could have luxury without it costing a fortune? Today I am sharing 5 Amazon home decor pieces you must have!

 

1. Pampas Grass


Pampas grass is the perfect modern accent for your home decor. I love adding a blush toned pampas grass on a white wall for a bit of texture. Grab my favorite pampas grass set here.



















2. Fashion Coffee Table Books


Coffee table books are one of my favorite ways to add some flair to my space. The downside is that most true luxury brand coffee tables can cost hundreds of dollars! I love this inexpensive fashion book set to give me a luxury on a budget moment. I have also purchased the Tom Ford coffee table book from Amazon as well which you can grab here!










3. Black Dust-proof Wipe Dispenser


Mom friends. this one is for you! If you are like me, you have wipes everywhere; in your car, the kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom, bedroom...everywhere. Ugh. I try my best to keep my living area aesthetically pleasing as possible and this wipe dispenser does a great job of that. This is the perfect way to conceal the typical unattractive plastic wipe container. Grab yours here.









4. Under the Cabinet LED Lights



I LOVE the vibe these lights give my kitchen at night. They are remote controlled and very inexpensive. There is not much to say about these other than they are a no brainer for your home. Get your set here.














5. Crushed Diamond Mirrored Coasters


Who wants to be the nagging host asking your guests to use a coaster? Not me. These diamond coasters are not only beautiful for my decor, they also catch my guests' eyes and I never have to say a word about them grabbing one to use! Win Win!












Right now working form home is a norm. Which pieces are you going to grab to make your area more pleasing to you? Let me know in the comments!

Kommentarer


bottom of page