top of page
Dani Seide

5 STARBUCKS ORDERS YOU HAVE TO TRY

These are some of my all time favorite drinks to order at Starbucks. Some I found on Starbucks Tik-Tok and others are straight from the Starbucks app. Try them out and let me know what you think!


1. Iced Brown Sugar Oat milk Shaken Espresso



This is my all time favorite Starbucks drink! Seriously, I haven't ordered anything different in months! This drink is the perfect blend of espresso, cinnamon, and brown sugar. My lactose intolerant and vegan friends can rejoice, because this on is plant based!







2. Mango Dragonfruit Refresher



I was sure I would hate this drink. I don't like mango and what the heck is dragonfruit anyway? But...

Tik-Tok made me try it and I am glad I did. It is so so good. Not too sweet and not overly filling like some of the other coffees tend to be.









3. Vanilla Sweet Cream Cold Brew



This is the perfect classic coffee order. Not as fancy as a latte but not so basic as an Americano. The Vanilla Sweet Cream Cold Brew is just sweet enough and at times counts as my breakfast. No one tell my trainer.










4. Pumpkin Spice Latte



The good ol PSL. Of course this is on the list! Basic maybe? Delicious? Absolutely. Pumpkin Spice Lattes taste like the holidays. Pumpkin and espresso. Name a better duo. You can taste the spice all the way through. It is so so good. It does leave me feeling a bit heavy after drinking but this one is worth it.









5. Iced Mocha Macchiato with Coconut Milk



This drink is a much sweeter version of the Brown Sugar latte that I mentioned at number 1. This is my go to when I am having a cheat day. This is certainly for those who have a sweet tooth and don't mind the extra calories from the sweet syrup.








What are you looking to try?

There are so many other amazing Starbucks drinks that I would love to share, but hopefully this list gives you a place to start. Which drink are you looking to try?

Commenti


bottom of page